top of page
Contact: Contact
Happy. boy in the summer playing outside and smiling at the camera

Head Office

45-55 Whitehorse Road
London
E1 0ND

Tel: 020 7790 9085
Email: info@towerproject.org.uk

First Start

Autism Day Services

Belinda Foster
Autism Service Manager
Tower Project
17 Arden Crescent
Timber Wharves
London
E14 9WA

Tel: 020 7538 4600
Email: firststart@towerproject.org.uk

Children’s Services

Naima Boukhriss
Children’s Service Manager
Tower Project
Children’s Services
45-55 Whitehorse Road
London
E1 0ND

Tel: 020 7790 9085
Email: Naima.Boukhriss@towerproject.org.uk

JET/Social Enterprises

Graham Smithers
Head of Services
Tower Project
Job, Enterprise and Training
Unit 2, Candy Wharf
22-32 Copperfield Road
London
E3 4RL

Tel: 020 8980 3500
Email: jet@towerproject.org.uk

New Dawn Day Opportunities Service

Jamie Crouch
New Dawn Day Service Manager
Tower Project
New Dawn Day Services
45-55 Whitehorse Road
London
E1 0ND

Tel: 020 7790 9085
Email: Jamie.Crouch@towerproject.org.uk

Youth & Leisure Service

Naima Boukhriss
Youth and Leisure Service Manager
Tower Project
Youth & Leisure Services
45-55 Whitehorse Road
London
E1 0ND

Tel: 020 7790 9085
Email: Naima.Boukhriss@towerproject.org.uk

Supported Living Services​

Beverley Agard
Supported Living Manager

Email: Beverley.Agard@towerproject.org.uk

Daniel Barnes

Supported Living Manager

Email: Daniel.Barnes@towerproject.org.uk

Gibrilla Bundu

Supported Living Manager

Email: Gibrilla.Bundu@towerproject.org.uk

Danny Kellman

Area Supported Living Manager

Email: Danny.Kellman@towerproject.org.uk

Get in touch

bottom of page